Eastern Africa

We Effect
Lower Kabete/Ngecha Road

P.O Box 457 67
00100 Nairobi, Kenya
+254(20)418 02 0

easternafrica(at)weeffect.org

<- Back to other regions

Regional office Eastern Africa

Anna Kakuli

Regional Communication Officer

+254(20)4180206

anna.kakuli@weeffect.org

Ardelline Masinde

Regional Programme Co-ordinator – Housing and Habitat

+254(20)4180201/37

ardelline.masinde@weeffect.org

Byrum Bandi

Office Assistant

+254(20)4180201/37

byrum.bandi@weeffect.org

Dorothy Kipsang

Regional Programme Coordinator & Global Coordinator – Financial Inclusion

+254(20) 4180201/37

dorothy.kipsang@weeffect.org

Faith Wayua

Programme Officer

Gender Equality

+254(02)4180201/37

faith.wayua@weeffect.org

George Onyango

Deputy Regional Director and

Programme Director

+254(20)4180201/37

george.onyango@weeffect.org

Hans Lind

Regional Director

+254(20)4180201/37

hans.lind@weeffect.org

Jonathan Kioko

Regional Programme Coordinator – Gender and HIV/AIDS mainstreaming

+254(20)4180201/37

jonathan.kioko@weeffect.org

Kennedy Simiyu

Programme Officer

Rural Development

+254(52)20840

kennedy.simiyu@weeffect.org

Lila Omari

Administration Officer

+254(20)4180201/37

lila.omari@weeffect.org

Lilian Nderitu

HR Officer

+254(20)4180201/37

lilian.nderitu@weeffect.org

Magdalene Kariuki

Regional Resource Mobilization Coordinator

+254 (20) 4180201/37

Magdalene.Kariuki@weeffect.org

Maina Gakuru

Regional Programme Coordinator Rural Development

+254(20)4180201

maina.gakuru@weeffect.org

Nancy Wanjiku

Regional Senior Programme Officer – Financial Inclusion

+254(20)4180201/37

nancy.wanjiku@weeffect.org

Samuel Rono

Project Officer – Environment & Climate Change

+254(02)4180201/37

samuel.rono@weeffect.org

Shadrack Otieno

Programme Officer

Financial Inclusion

+254(20)4180201/37

shadrack.otieno@weeffect.org

Susan Otieno

Regional Accountant

+254(20)4180201/37

susan.otieno@weeffect.org

Timothy Mutwiri

Regional Financial Manager

+254(02)4180201/37

timothy.mutwiri(at)weeffect.org

Titus Mule

It Officer

+254(20)4180201/37

titus.mule@weeffect.org

Victoria Musau

Regional Finance Officer

+254(20)4180201/37

victoria.musau@weeffect.org

Wanjira Njeru

Programme Officer

Rural Development

+254(44)20093

wanjira.njeru@weeffect.org

Yvonne Cheruto Muchugia

Receptionist

+254(20)4180201

yvonne.cheruto@weeffect.org

Öppna din Swishapp och avsluta betalningen där Öppna Swish-appen