Board of Directors

The work of We Effect is led by a board of directors comprised of members from the major Member Organisations. Tommy Ohlström, CEO of Kooperative Förubundet (KF), is the chairman. The Board of directors normally meet six times per year.

Tommy Ohlström

Chairman of the Board.
CEO of KF (Kooperativa Förbundet).
E-mail: tommy.ohlstrom@kf.se

Ann Charlott Folkesson

Vice Chairperson.
Board member, LRF. Forestry and agricultural entrepreneur in Vännäs, Västerbotten.

E-mail: lotta.folkesson@lrf.se

Anders Lago

Chairman of the Board, HSB Riksförbund and SYVAB. Board member Stockholms stadsmission, Folksam Sak and Berättarministeriet.
E-mail: anders.lago@hsb.se

Britta von Schoultz

Director of Communications, Riksbyggen.
E-mail: britta.vonschoultz@riksbyggen.se

Elisabeth Sasse

Manager of Folksam’s Partner and Collectively Agreed Business.

E-mail: elisabeth.sasse@folksam.se

Erica Lundgren

CEO, OK Västerbotten.

E-mail: erica.lundgren@vasterbotten.ok.se

Helen Persson

Head of member relations, sponsorship and Public Relations at Konsumentföreningen Stockholm.
E-mail: Helen.P@konsumentforeningenstockholm.se

Marita Ljung

Head of Group Public Affairs at Swedbank.

E-mail: marita.ljung@swedbank.se

Björn Larsson

CMO and Group Director AO Marknad, Coop Sweden.

E-mail: bjorn.larsson@coop.se

Anneli Rogeman

Co-opted member of the board. CEO of We Effect and Vi-Skogen.
E-mail: anneli.rogeman@weeffect.se

Öppna din Swishapp och avsluta betalningen där Öppna Swish-appen