Regional office Eastern Africa

We Effect Regional office Eastern Africa
Lower Kabete/Ngecha Road
P.O Box 457 67
00100 Nairobi, Kenya

Phone: +254 (0)20 418 0201  / +254 (0)20 418 0237
easternafrica@weeffect.org

Regional Director
George Onyango
george.onyango@weeffect.org

Programmes Director
Jonathan Kioko
jonathan.kioko@weeffect.org

Regional Programme Coordinator, Adequate Housing
Ardelline Masinde
ardelline.masinde@weeffect.org

Office Assistant
Byrum Bandi
byrum.bandi@weeffect.org

Global Coordinator, Financial Inclusion
Dorothy Kipsang
dorothy.kipsang@weeffect.org 

Programme Officer, Sustainable Rural Development
Elijah Kajubi
Elijah.Kajubi@weeffect.org

Programme Officer, Gender Equality
Faith Wayua
faith.wayua@weeffect.org

Programme Officer, Adequate Housing
Kennedy Simiyu
kennedy.simiyu@weeffect.org

Administration Officer
Lila Omari
lila.omari@weeffect.org

Human Resources Officer
Lilian Nderitu
lilian.nderitu@weeffect.org

Regional Programme Coordinator, Sustainable Rural Development
Maina Gakuru
maina.gakuru@weeffect.org

Regional Communication Officer
Catherine Waking’a
catherine.wakinga@weeffect.org

Regional Senior Programme Officer, Financial Inclusion
Nancy Wanjiku
nancy.wanjiku@weeffect.org

Programme Development Officer
Joe Kataka
joe.kataka@weeffect.org

Programme Officer, Environment Climate Change & Resilience
Samuel Rono
samuel.rono@weeffect.org 

Tanzania Country Manager
Stanslaus Nyambea
Stanslaus.Nyambea@weeffect.org

Programme Officer, Financial Inclusion
Shadrack Otieno
shadrack.otieno@weeffect.org

Regional Accountant
Susan Otieno
susan.otieno@weeffect.org 

Finance and Admin Officer, Uganda
Geoffrey Ssempala
Geoffrey.Ssempala@weeffect.org

Regional Financial Controller
Timothy Mutwiri
timothy.mutwiri@weeffect.org

IT Officer
Titus Mule
titus.mule@weeffect.org

Regional Finance Officer
Victoria Musau
victoria.musau@weeffect.org 

Finance Officer, Tanzania
Proscovia Mlawa
proscovia.mlawa@weeffect.org

Programme Officer, Sustainable Rural Development
Wanjira Njeru
wanjira.njeru@weeffect.org

Administrative Assistant
Ebby Nelima
ebby.nelima@weeffect.org