Contact us

Head office We Effect

info@weeffect.org
Phone +46(0)8 120 371 00
Fax +46(0)8 657 85 15
Address: We Effect, Östgötagatan 90
100 61 Stockholm
Sweden

Chairman of the Board
Tommy Ohlström
tommy.ohlstrom@kf.se

Authorised Financial Accountant
Lars Wennberg, PWC
lars.wennberg@se.pwc.com

Secretary General
Anna Tibblin
anna.tibblin@weeffect.org

Spokesperson Gender Equality
Camilla Lundberg Ney
camilla.lundberg.ney@weeffect.org

Director Press and Advocacy Department
Marcus Lundstedt
marcus.lundstedt@weeffect.org

Regional Programme Officer for Latin America
Karin Henningsson
karin.henningsson@weeffect.org

Regional Programme Officer for Eastern Africa
Lisa Tistedt
lisa.tistedt@weeffect.org

Regional Programme Officer for Asia and Europe
Linnea Karlsson
linnea.karlsson@weeffect.org

Regional Programme Officer for Southern Africa
Sigrid Bergfeldt
sigrid.bergfeldt@weeffect.se