Contact us

Head office We Effect

info@weeffect.org
Phone +46(0)8 120 371 00
Fax +46(0)8 657 85 15
Address: We Effect, Östgötagatan 90
100 61 Stockholm
Sweden

Chairman of the Board

Tommy Ohlström
tommy.ohlstrom@kf.se

Authorised Financial Accountant

Lars Wennberg, PWC
lars.wennberg@se.pwc.com

Secretary General
Anna Tibblin
anna.tibblin@weeffect.org

Policy Officer Gender Equality
Camilla Lundberg Ney
camilla.lundberg.ney@weeffect.se

Head of Policy and Advocacy Unit
Jakob Lundberg
+46(0)8 120 371 16
jakob.lundberg@weeffect.se

Resource Mobilisation Officer
Karin Henningsson
karin.henningsson@weeffect.se

Resource Mobilisation Officer
Lisa Tistedt
lisa.tistedt@weeffect.se

Department Secretary
Maja Norell
+46(0)8 120 371 41
maja.norell@weeffect.se