Regional Office Asia

Palestine

We Effect Country Office Palestine
Visiting Address: Al-Watanieh Towers, Floor 4, 34 Al-Bireh Municipality St. Al-Bireh, Ramallah, Palestine

Khaled Daoudi
Country Director
khaled.daoudi@weeffect.org

Shadi Riziqallah
Financial Controller
shadi.riziqallah@weeffect.org

The Philippines

We Effect Country Office Philippines
Visiting Address: Unit 206 Eagle Court Condominium
#26 Matalino St. Barangay Central Diliman, Quezon City, Metro Manila
Social Media:  https://www.facebook.com/WeEffectPH/

Floreen Simon
Country Representative
floreen.simon@weeffect.org

Pedro Carlos Baclagon
Program Director
pedro.carlos.baclagon@weeffect.org

Kisha Beringuela
Communication and Advocacy Coordinator
kisha.beringuela@weeffect.org

 

Sri Lanka

We Effect Country Office Sri Lanka
No: 264/3, Dewala Road
Koswatta, Battaramulla, Sri Lanka
Phone: +94 (0) 11 279 1442
Email: srilanka@weeffect.org
Social Media: https://www.facebook.com/weeffect.srilanka

Thevasigamany Mayooran
Country Director – Sri Lanka Country Office
Mobile: +94(0)773 529 340
Email address: mayooran.thevasigamany@weeffect.org

Pubudu Perera
Finance Controller
Email: pubudu.perera@weeffect.org

Priyantha Jayakody
Program Coordinator
Email: priyantha.jayakody@weeffect.org

Rishanthy Renganathan
Program Coordinator
Email: rishanthy.renganathan@weeffect.org

Thilini Bandara
Finance Officer
Email: Thilini.bandara@weeffect.org