Country Office Zimbabwe

We Effect Country Office Zimbabwe
221 Fife Avenue
Harare, Zimbabwe

Phone: +263 4 707494
zimbabwe@weeffect.org

 

Office Assistant
Chipo Gowo
+263(4)707494
chipo.gowo@weeffect.org

Project Manager EXTRA / Advisor PME, Study Circles and Gender Mainstreaming
Elijah Rusike
+263(4)707494
elijah.rusike@weeffect.org

Country Representative Zimbabwe / Regional Programme Coordinator Rural Development
Göran Forssén
+260821)1260577
goran.forssen@weeffect.org

Finance Assistant
Roseline Jera
+263 (0)4 707494
roseline.jera@weeffect.org

Programme Coordinator Enterprise and Business Development / Advisor Business and ISAL Development
Roselline Masunungure
+263(4)707494
roselline.masunungure@weeffect.org

Financial Controller
Tawanda Ndudzo
+263(4)707494
tawanda.ndudzo@weeffect.org